Viroqua Area Hockey Association
 

Viroqua Commuinty Arena
Viroqua Community Arena 2017 - 2018 Events

Today's Date: 12/13/17
Last Updated - December 13, 2017 at 9:39 am
December
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
January
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
February
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728
March
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
April
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
May
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
June
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
July
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Top



Wed. - 12/13/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 12/14/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
Top


Fri. - 12/15/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:00:PM -- BHS
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12
07:15:PM -- U14
08:15:PM -- Bantam
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 12/16/17
09:30:AM -- Squirt Blue vs Tomah
10:45:AM -- Bantam vs Tomah
12:15:PM -- Private Rental (Ron Miller)
01:30:PM -- U14 vs Chippewa
04:15:PM -- U14 vs Chippewa
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 12/17/17
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- U14 vs TNT U14
01:30:PM -- Bantam vs West Salem
03:00:PM -- U14 vs TNT U14
04:30:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Sparta
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 12/18/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 12/19/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 12/20/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 12/21/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Fri. - 12/22/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 12/23/17
09:30:AM -- Mites
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Beloit Memorial
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 12/24/17
09:00:AM -- Combined Adult Co-Ed
Top


Mon. - 12/25/17
08:00:AM -- Merry Christmas
Top


Tue. - 12/26/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 12/27/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 12/28/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
Top


Fri. - 12/29/17
05:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Chequamegon
09:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 12/30/17
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- Squirt White vs Dells/Reedsburg/Baraboo
12:15:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Black River Falls
01:30:PM -- Squirt White vs Dells/Reedsburg/Baraboo
02:45:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Black River Falls
04:00:PM -- Private Rental (Pedretti)
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 12/31/17
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- U14 vs Central Stars
01:30:PM -- PeeWee vs Onalaska B
02:45:PM -- U14 vs Central Stars
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/01/18
08:00:AM -- CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY
Top


Tue. - 01/02/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 01/03/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
Top


Thu. - 01/04/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
Top


Fri. - 01/05/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 01/06/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- U10 vs Green Bay
12:15:PM -- U12 vs Green Bay
01:45:PM -- U10 vs Green Bay
03:00:PM -- U12 vs Green Bay
04:30:PM -- Mite Red vs Black River Falls
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 01/07/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Peewee vs Sparta
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/08/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 01/09/18
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/Bantam
07:00:PM -- GHS vs Stoughton
Top


Wed. - 01/10/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 01/11/18
05:00:PM -- Mites 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- Bantam/U14
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Black River Falls
Top


Fri. - 01/12/18
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12
07:15:PM -- U14
08:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 01/13/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:45:AM -- Squirt Blue vs Winona
11:00:AM -- U10 vs DC Diamonds U10B
12:15:PM -- U14 vs Green Bay
01:45:PM -- U10 vs DC Diamonds U10B
03:00:PM -- U14 vs Green Bay
04:30:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Altoona
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 01/14/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Squirt White vs Sparta
01:15:PM -- U14 vs Coulee Region Girls
02:45:PM -- PeeWee vs South Central Cyclones C
04:00:PM -- Mite Red vs West Salem
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/15/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 01/16/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 01/17/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 01/18/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:00:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Fri. - 01/19/18
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- U12 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Madison La Follette
09:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 01/20/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:45:AM -- Squirt White vs West Salem
11:00:AM -- Squirt Blue vs La Crosse
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Middleton
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 01/21/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Bantam vs Eau Claire Bantam C Black
01:30:PM -- Squirt White vs Tomah B
03:00:PM -- Bantam vs Eau Claire Bantam C Black
04:30:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Onalaska A
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/22/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 01/23/18
03:45:PM -- BHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- PeeWee
06:00:PM -- Bantam/U14
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Onalaska
Top


Wed. - 01/24/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 01/25/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
Top


Fri. - 01/26/18
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12
07:15:PM -- Bantam
08:15:PM -- U14
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 01/27/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- PeeWee vs Onalaska B
01:00:PM -- BHS vs Monroe
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Sun Prairie
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 01/28/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- PeeWee vs South Central Cyclones A
01:30:PM -- Bantam vs Dodgeville
03:00:PM -- PeeWee vs South Central Cyclones A
04:30:PM -- Bantam vs West Salem
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/29/18
03:45:PM -- BHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- Squirts
06:00:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Eau Claire North
Top


Tue. - 01/30/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 01/31/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/01/18
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- Mites 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- Bantam/U14
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Central
Top


Fri. - 02/02/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 minute practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12
07:15:PM -- U14
08:15:PM -- Bantam
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 02/03/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:45:AM -- Mite Red vs Sparta
12:00:PM -- Volden's 2 Hour Private Rental
03:00:PM -- BHS vs Sauk Prairie
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 02/04/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Bantam vs Winona B
01:30:PM -- U12 vs Squirt White
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 02/05/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 02/06/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 02/07/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/08/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
Top


Fri. - 02/09/18
03:45:PM -- BHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12
06:15:PM -- U14 45 Minute Practice
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Black River Falls
Top


Sat. - 02/10/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- Squirt White vs Onalaska C
01:00:PM -- GHS vs Baraboo
03:00:PM -- BHS vs Stoughton
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 02/11/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- U12 vs TNT
01:30:PM -- Pee Wee vs La Crescent B
02:45:PM -- U12 vs TNT
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 02/12/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 02/13/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 02/14/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/15/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Fri. - 02/16/18
03:45:PM -- GHS I Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 minute practice
06:00:PM -- U12
07:15:PM -- U14
08:15:PM -- Bantam
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 02/17/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
10:45:AM -- U12 vs Chippewa
01:30:PM -- U12 vs Chippewa
04:15:PM -- Squirt White vs Altoona
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 02/18/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- U10 vs Sauk Prairie
01:15:PM -- Squirt White vs La Crosse
02:30:PM -- U10 vs Sauk Prairie
03:45:PM -- Squirt Blue vs La Crescent
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 02/19/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 02/20/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 02/21/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/22/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Fri. - 02/23/18
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 hour practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 minute practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12
07:15:PM -- U14
08:15:PM -- Bantam
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 02/24/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:45:AM -- U14 vs Coulee Region Girls
11:15:AM -- U12 vs DC Diamonds
12:45:PM -- Bantam vs West Madison Polar Caps B
02:15:PM -- U12 vs DC Diamonds
03:45:PM -- Bantam vs West Madison Polar Caps B
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 02/25/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Bantam vs Onlaska B
01:30:PM -- PeeWee vs Onalaska A
03:00:PM -- Bantam vs Onlaska B
04:30:PM -- Mite Red vs Tomah
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 02/26/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 02/27/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 02/28/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 03/01/18
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
Top


Fri. - 03/02/18
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 03/03/18
08:00:AM -- Home Jamboree
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 03/04/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- U12 vs West Salem PeeWee B
01:30:PM -- Squirt White vs La Crescent C
02:45:PM -- PeeWee vs Dodgeville
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 03/05/18
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
Top


Tue. - 03/06/18
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
Top


Wed. - 03/07/18
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 03/08/18
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
Top


Fri. - 03/09/18
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 03/10/18
09:30:AM -- Mites
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 03/11/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 03/12/18
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
Top


Tue. - 03/13/18
05:00:PM -- Paul's Tournament
Top


Wed. - 03/14/18
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 03/15/18
05:00:PM -- Paul's Tournament
Top


Fri. - 03/16/18
07:00:PM -- U14 @ Home Thunderfest Tournament
08:15:PM -- Thunderfest Game 2
Top


Sat. - 03/17/18
08:00:AM -- Thunderfest
08:00:AM -- U14 @ Thunderfest 2 games Time TBD
Top


Sun. - 03/18/18
08:00:AM -- Thunderfest
06:00:PM -- Open Skate ( Last one of the Season)
Top


Sat. - 06/16/18
01:00:PM -- Seidel Wedding
Top


Sat. - 06/30/18
01:00:PM -- Kim Miller and Bryan Dempsey Wedding Reception
Top


Print Arena Schedule
No. of Months
Footer


WMHL Website WAHA Website USA Hockey Website
Viroqia Hockey Association Inc. P.O. Box 55 Viroqua, WI 54665
Web Hosting Provided by Vernon Communications -- Email VAHA -- Email Webmaster -- Resurfacers -- Referees
Everyday is a great day for Hockey!!