Viroqua Area Hockey Association
 

Viroqua Commuinty Arena
Viroqua Community Arena 2018 - 2019 Events

Today's Date: 02/20/19
Last Updated - Febuary 18, 2019 at 3:20 pm
February
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728
March
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
April
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
May
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
June
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
July
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
August
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
September
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Top



Wed. - 02/20/19
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirt
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/21/19
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
Top


Fri. - 02/22/19
10:15:AM -- Out of School Open Skate $5.00 with or without skates
01:30:PM -- Private Rental (SS)
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirt
06:30:PM -- U12
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 02/23/19
08:00:AM -- Mite Home Jamboree
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 02/24/19
08:30:AM -- Adult Beginner/Intermediate Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Adult Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- U12 vs Fond Du Lac
01:30:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Tomah
02:45:PM -- U12 vs Fond Du Lac
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
08:15:PM -- Private Rental
Top


Mon. - 02/25/19
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- Peewee
Top


Tue. - 02/26/19
05:15:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
06:30:PM -- Development
Top


Wed. - 02/27/19
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/28/19
01:30:PM -- Cornerstone School
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
Top


Fri. - 03/01/19
05:00:PM -- U12
06:15:PM -- Development (Offense)
07:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
08:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 03/02/19
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 03/03/19
08:30:AM -- Adult Beginner/Intermediate Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Adult Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Squirt White @ Viroqua U10
12:00:PM -- U10 vs Squirt White
01:30:PM -- Riverside Badger 4H Club
03:45:PM -- Tolla Lepke
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 03/04/19
05:15:PM -- Squirt White (End of the Year Party)
06:15:PM -- U12 (End of the Year Party)
Top


Wed. - 03/06/19
05:15:PM -- U10 (End of the Year Party)
06:15:PM -- Squirt Blue (End of the Year Party)
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 03/07/19
05:15:PM -- Mites
Top


Fri. - 03/08/19
12:15:PM -- Prairie View Elementary
Top


Sat. - 03/09/19
10:15:AM -- Squirt White vs U10
11:30:AM -- Private Rental (LB)
12:45:PM -- U10 vs Onalaska
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 03/10/19
08:30:AM -- Adult Beginner/Intermediate Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Adult Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Private Rental (BV)
02:15:PM -- Private Rental (LB)
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Tue. - 03/12/19
06:00:PM -- Paul's Tournament
Top


Thu. - 03/14/19
06:00:PM -- Paul's Tournament
Top


Fri. - 03/15/19
06:00:PM -- GIrls Thunderfest
07:00:PM -- Div 2 Black vs Red
08:15:PM -- Div 2 Grey vs Purple
Top


Sat. - 03/16/19
08:00:AM -- Div 3 Black vs Red
09:15:AM -- Div 3 Grey vs Purple
10:30:AM -- Div 1 Black vs Red
11:45:AM -- Div 1 Grey vs Purple
01:00:PM -- Div 2 Black vs Purple
02:15:PM -- Div 2 Red vs Grey
03:30:PM -- Div 1 Black vs Purple
04:45:PM -- Div 1 Red vs Grey
06:00:PM -- Div 2 Red vs Purple
07:15:PM -- Div 2 Black vs Grey
Top


Sun. - 03/17/19
08:30:AM -- Div 3 Black vs Purple
09:45:AM -- Div 3 Red vs Grey
11:00:AM -- Div 1 Red vs Purple
12:15:PM -- Div 1 Black vs Grey
01:30:PM -- Div 3 Red vs Purple
02:45:PM -- Div 3 Black vs Grey
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Print Arena Schedule
No. of Months
Footer


WMHL Website WAHA Website USA Hockey Website
Viroqia Hockey Association Inc. P.O. Box 55 Viroqua, WI 54665
Web Hosting Provided by Vernon Communications -- Email VAHA -- Email Webmaster -- Resurfacers -- Referees
Everyday is a great day for Hockey!!