Viroqua Area Hockey Association
 

Viroqua Commuinty Arena
Viroqua Community Arena 2017 - 2018 Events

Today's Date: 10/20/17
Last Updated - October 20, 2017 at 6:42 am
October
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
November
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
December
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
January
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
February
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728
March
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
April
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
May
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Top



Sat. - 10/21/17
09:00:AM -- Learn to Skate Sign Up from 9:00am to 11:00am
Top


Sun. - 10/22/17
01:00:PM -- U10 and Squirts Fall Ice at Green Island in LaCrosse
02:00:PM -- U12/U14/PeeWee/Bantam Fall Ice at Green Island in LaCrosse
Top


Sun. - 10/29/17
12:00:PM -- Private Rental (Driese)
02:15:PM -- Private Rental (Kolden)
Top


Wed. - 11/01/17
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 11/02/17
03:45:PM -- BHS & GHS Open Hockey $5.00
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
Top


Fri. - 11/03/17
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 11/04/17
08:30:AM -- Learn To Skate
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- U14 vs DC Diamonds
02:00:PM -- U14 vs DC Diamonds
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 11/05/17
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 11/06/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 11/07/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 11/08/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 11/09/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Fri. - 11/10/17
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 minute Practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
07:15:PM -- U14
08:15:PM -- Bantam
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 11/11/17
08:30:AM -- Learn To Skate
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- Pauls Tournament Game 1
12:30:PM -- Pauls Tournament Game 2
02:30:PM -- Loser of Game 1 vs Loser of Game 2
04:00:PM -- Winner of Game 1 vs Winner of Game 2
06:00:PM -- Annual Fun Night Fundraiser at the VFW
Top


Sun. - 11/12/17
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Peewee vs Black River Falls
03:00:PM -- PeeWee vs West Salem
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 11/13/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 11/14/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 11/15/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 11/16/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Fri. - 11/17/17
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 minute Practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
07:15:PM -- U14
08:15:PM -- Bantam
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 11/18/17
08:30:AM -- Learn To Skate
09:30:AM -- Mites
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 11/19/17
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 11/20/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 11/21/17
05:00:PM -- PeeWee
06:00:PM -- Bantam/U14
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Sparta
Top


Wed. - 11/22/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/Squirts
06:30:PM -- Women's Alumni Game
07:45:PM -- 30 and Older Men's Alumni Game
09:00:PM -- Under 30 Men's Alumni Game
Top


Thu. - 11/23/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Fri. - 11/24/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 11/25/17
08:30:AM -- Learn To Skate
09:30:AM -- Mites
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 11/26/17
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Bantam vs RWD - Baraboo B
03:00:PM -- Bantam vs RWD - Baraboo B
04:30:PM -- Squirt Blue vs West Salem
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 11/27/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
Top


Tue. - 11/28/17
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- PeeWee
06:00:PM -- Bantam/U14
07:30:PM -- BHS vs West Salem
Top


Wed. - 11/29/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 11/30/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Fri. - 12/01/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 12/02/17
08:30:AM -- Learn To Skate
11:00:AM -- Squirt White vs Black River Falls
12:15:PM -- U14 vs Ice Spirit
03:15:PM -- U14 vs Ice Spirit
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 12/03/17
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Squirt White vs Sparta
01:30:PM -- Pee Wee vs Tomah
03:00:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Onalaska
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 12/04/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 12/05/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
Top


Wed. - 12/06/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 12/07/17
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
Top


Fri. - 12/08/17
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
07:15:PM -- U14
08:15:PM -- Bantam
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 12/09/17
08:30:AM -- Learn To Skate
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:45:AM -- Bantam vs Black River Falls
12:15:PM -- U10 vs TNT
02:45:PM -- U10 vs TNT
04:00:PM -- Bantam vs Tomah
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 12/10/17
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 12/11/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U12 Blue and White
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 12/12/17
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- PeeWee
06:00:PM -- Bantam/U14
07:30:PM -- BHS vs La Crescent
Top


Wed. - 12/13/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 12/14/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
Top


Fri. - 12/15/17
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 12/16/17
03:30:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Tomah
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 12/17/17
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- U14 vs TNT U14
01:30:PM -- Bantam vs West Salem
03:00:PM -- U14 vs TNT U14
04:30:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Sparta
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 12/18/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 12/19/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 12/20/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 12/21/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Fri. - 12/22/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 12/23/17
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:45:AM -- Bantam vs Eau Claire Bantam C White
01:45:PM -- Bantam vs Eau Claire Bantam C White
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Beloit Memorial
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 12/24/17
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
Top


Mon. - 12/25/17
08:00:AM -- Merry Christmas
Top


Tue. - 12/26/17
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 12/27/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 12/28/17
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
Top


Fri. - 12/29/17
05:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Chequamegon
09:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 12/30/17
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- Squirt White vs Dells/Reedsburg/Baraboo
12:30:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Black River Falls
01:30:PM -- Squirt White vs Dells/Reedsburg/Baraboo
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 12/31/17
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/01/18
08:00:AM -- CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY
Top


Tue. - 01/02/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 01/03/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 01/04/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
Top


Fri. - 01/05/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 01/06/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- U10 vs Green Bay
12:15:PM -- U12 vs Green Bay
01:45:PM -- U10 vs Green Bay
03:00:PM -- U12vs Green Bay
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 01/07/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Peewee vs Sparta
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/08/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 01/09/18
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/Bantam
07:00:PM -- GHS vs Stoughton
Top


Wed. - 01/10/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 01/11/18
05:00:PM -- Mites 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- Bantam/U14
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Black River Falls
Top


Fri. - 01/12/18
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
07:15:PM -- U14
08:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 01/13/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- U10 vs DC Diamonds U10B
12:15:PM -- U14 vs Green Bay
01:45:PM -- U10 vs DC Diamonds U10B
03:00:PM -- U14 vs Green Bay
04:30:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Altoona
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 01/14/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Squirt White vs Sparta
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/15/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 01/16/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 01/17/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 01/18/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:00:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Fri. - 01/19/18
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- U12 Blue 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Madison La Follette
09:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 01/20/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:45:AM -- Squirt White vs West Salem
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Middleton
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 01/21/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Bantam vs Eau Claire Bantam C Black
01:30:PM -- Squirt White vs Tomah B
03:00:PM -- Bantam vs Eau Claire Bantam C Black
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/22/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 01/23/18
03:45:PM -- BHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- PeeWee
06:00:PM -- Bantam/U14
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Onalaska
Top


Wed. - 01/24/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 01/25/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
Top


Fri. - 01/26/18
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
07:15:PM -- Bantam
08:15:PM -- U14
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 01/27/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- PeeWee vs Onalaska B
01:00:PM -- BHS vs Monroe
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Sun Prairie
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 01/28/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Bantam vs Dodgeville
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/29/18
03:45:PM -- BHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- Squirts
06:00:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Eau Claire North
Top


Tue. - 01/30/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 01/31/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/01/18
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- Mites 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- Bantam/U14
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Central
Top


Fri. - 02/02/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 minute practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
07:15:PM -- U14
08:15:PM -- Bantam
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 02/03/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
03:00:PM -- BHS vs Sauk Prairie
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 02/04/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Bantam vs Winona B
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 02/05/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 02/06/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 02/07/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/08/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
Top


Fri. - 02/09/18
03:45:PM -- BHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
06:15:PM -- U14 45 Minute Practice
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Black River Falls
Top


Sat. - 02/10/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- Squirt White vs Onalaska C
01:00:PM -- GHS vs Baraboo
03:00:PM -- BHS vs Stoughton
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 02/11/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- U12 Blue vs TNT
02:45:PM -- U12 Blue vs TNT
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 02/12/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 02/13/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 02/14/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/15/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Fri. - 02/16/18
03:45:PM -- GHS I Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 minute practice
06:00:PM -- U12 Blue
07:15:PM -- U14
08:15:PM -- Bantam
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 02/17/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
10:45:AM -- U12 vs Chippewa
01:30:PM -- U12 vs Chippewa
04:15:PM -- Squirt White vs Altoona
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 02/18/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 02/19/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 02/20/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 02/21/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/22/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Fri. - 02/23/18
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 hour practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 minute practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
07:15:PM -- U14
08:15:PM -- Bantam
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 02/24/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
11:00:AM -- U12 vs DC Diamonds
02:00:PM -- U12 vs DC Diamonds
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 02/25/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Bantam vs Onlaska B
01:30:PM -- PeeWee vs Onalaska A
03:00:PM -- Bantam vs Onlaska B
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 02/26/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
Top


Tue. - 02/27/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
Top


Wed. - 02/28/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 03/01/18
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
Top


Fri. - 03/02/18
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 03/03/18
08:00:AM -- Home Jamboree
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 03/04/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 03/05/18
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
Top


Tue. - 03/06/18
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
Top


Wed. - 03/07/18
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 03/08/18
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
Top


Fri. - 03/09/18
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12 Blue
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 03/10/18
09:30:AM -- Mites
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 03/11/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 03/12/18
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
Top


Tue. - 03/13/18
05:00:PM -- Paul's Tournament
Top


Wed. - 03/14/18
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
10:00:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 03/15/18
05:00:PM -- Paul's Tournament
Top


Fri. - 03/16/18
07:00:PM -- U14 @ Home Thunderfest Tournament
08:15:PM -- Thunderfest Game 2
Top


Sat. - 03/17/18
08:00:AM -- Thunderfest
08:00:AM -- U14 @ Thunderfest 2 games Time TBD
Top


Sun. - 03/18/18
08:00:AM -- Thunderfest
06:00:PM -- Open Skate ( Last one of the Season)
Top


Print Arena Schedule
No. of Months
Footer


WMHL Website WAHA Website USA Hockey Website
Viroqia Hockey Association Inc. P.O. Box 55 Viroqua, WI 54665
Web Hosting Provided by Vernon Communications -- Email VAHA -- Email Webmaster -- Resurfacers -- Referees
Everyday is a great day for Hockey!!