Viroqua Area Hockey Association
 

Viroqua Commuinty Arena
Viroqua Community Arena 2021 - 2022 Events

Today's Date: 12/06/21
Last Updated - December 5, 2021 at 12:38 pm
December
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
January
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
February
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728
March
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
April
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
May
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
June
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
July
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Top



Mon. - 12/06/21
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Bantam
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Peewee
Top


Tue. - 12/07/21
05:15:PM -- Peewee
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Black River Falls
Top


Wed. - 12/08/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 12/09/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee
07:45:PM -- Bantam
Top


Fri. - 12/10/21
03:45:PM -- GHS (1 Hour Practice)
05:00:PM -- U14
06:00:PM -- Bantam (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Cotter Schools
09:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 12/11/21
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:45:AM -- Squirt B vs Mc Farland
11:00:AM -- Squirt A vs Mc Farland
12:15:PM -- Squirt B vs Mc Farland
01:30:PM -- Squirt A vs Mc Farland
03:00:PM -- Private Rental HSCH
05:15:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 12/12/21
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Squirt A vs Dubuque
11:00:AM -- Squirt B vs Onalaska C
12:15:PM -- Squirt A vs Dubuque
01:30:PM -- Squirt B vs Onalaska C
03:30:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 12/13/21
06:00:AM -- BHS
05:00:PM -- Squirts
06:00:PM -- U14 (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Baraboo
Top


Tue. - 12/14/21
03:45:PM -- GHS (1 Hour Practice)
05:00:PM -- Peewee (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Bantam (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- BHS vs La Crescent
Top


Wed. - 12/15/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 12/16/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
07:00:PM -- BHS vs Tomah
Top


Fri. - 12/17/21
03:45:PM -- BHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- Peewee
06:15:PM -- Bantam
07:30:PM -- U14 vs TNT
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 12/18/21
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:45:AM -- U14 vs CRG U14
11:15:AM -- Bantam vs Marshfield
12:45:PM -- Peewee vs LaCrescent
02:15:PM -- Bantam vs Marshfield
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 12/19/21
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Bantam vs West Salem
11:30:AM -- Squirt B vs Sauk Prairie Eagles
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 12/20/21
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
Top


Tue. - 12/21/21
05:15:PM -- Peewee
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Winona Senior
Top


Wed. - 12/22/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 12/23/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
Top


Fri. - 12/24/21
08:00:AM -- Christmas Eve ( No Practices)
12:00:PM -- Private Rental
Top


Sat. - 12/25/21
08:00:AM -- Merry Christmas!
Top


Sun. - 12/26/21
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 12/27/21
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
Top


Tue. - 12/28/21
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Goalie Practice "All" Goalies
07:45:PM -- GHS
Top


Wed. - 12/29/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 12/30/21
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
Top


Fri. - 12/31/21
08:00:AM -- 3x3 Tournament
Top


Sat. - 01/01/22
08:00:AM -- 3x3 Tournament
Top


Sun. - 01/02/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
11:00:AM -- Peewee vs Sheboygan
01:15:PM -- Peewee vs Sheboygan
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/03/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantams
07:45:PM -- Peewee
Top


Tue. - 01/04/22
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Goalie Practice for "All Goalies
07:45:PM -- GHS
Top


Wed. - 01/05/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 01/06/22
03:45:PM -- GHS (1 Hour Practice)
05:00:PM -- Squirts (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Bantam (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- BHS vs West Salem
Top


Fri. - 01/07/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U14/Peewee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 01/08/22
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:45:AM -- U14 vs Sauk Prairie Monkeys
12:15:PM -- Squirt B vs Tomah
01:30:PM -- U14 vs Sauk Prairie Monkeys
03:00:PM -- Peewee vs Black River Falls A
04:30:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 01/09/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Bantam vs Madison Patriots
11:30:AM -- Peewee vs La Crosse Flames
01:00:PM -- Squirt A vs Tomah
02:15:PM -- Bantam vs Madison Patriots
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/10/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
Top


Tue. - 01/11/22
03:45:PM -- BHS (1 Hour Practice)
05:00:PM -- Peewee (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Goalie Practice "ALL" Goalies (45 Minute practice)
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Stoughton
Top


Wed. - 01/12/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 01/13/22
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee
07:45:PM -- Bantam
Top


Fri. - 01/14/22
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Bantam
06:30:PM -- U14 vs Winona
08:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 01/15/22
08:00:AM -- Mite Jamboree (All Day)
05:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 01/16/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Squirt A vs Altoona
11:00:AM -- Squirt B vs Menomonie
12:15:PM -- Squirt A vs Altoona
01:30:PM -- Squirt B vs Menomonie
04:30:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/17/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
Top


Tue. - 01/18/22
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
Top


Wed. - 01/19/22
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 01/20/22
05:00:PM -- Squirts (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Peewee (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Onalaska
Top


Fri. - 01/21/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- GHS (1 Hour Practice)
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 01/22/22
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:45:AM -- Peewee vs Reedsburg
11:15:AM -- Mites
12:30:PM -- Peewee vs Reedsburg
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Fond du lac
05:15:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 01/23/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Squirt B vs Onalaska B
11:00:AM -- Peewee vs Onalaska
12:30:PM -- Squirt B vs Onalaska B
02:45:PM -- Peewee vs Altoona A
04:15:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/24/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
Top


Tue. - 01/25/22
05:00:PM -- Peewee (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Goalie Practice "ALL" Goalies (45 Minute practice)
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Aquanis
Top


Wed. - 01/26/22
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 01/27/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
Top


Fri. - 01/28/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U14
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 01/29/22
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:45:AM -- Bantam vs Oregon
11:30:AM -- Peewee vs Sparta A
01:00:PM -- Bantam vs Oregon
02:45:PM -- Peewee vs Onalaska B
04:15:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 01/30/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Squirt A vs Black River Falls
11:00:AM -- Bantam vs Sauk Prairie
12:45:PM -- Squirt A vs Black River Falls
02:00:PM -- Bantam vs Sauk Prairie A
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 01/31/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
Top


Tue. - 02/01/22
05:00:PM -- Peewee (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Bantam (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Middleton
Top


Wed. - 02/02/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/03/22
03:45:PM -- GHS (1 Hour Practice)
05:00:PM -- Squirts (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Peewee (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Madison La Follette
Top


Fri. - 02/04/22
03:45:PM -- BHS (1 Hour Practice)
05:00:PM -- U14 (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Bantam (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Sun Prairie East
Top


Sat. - 02/05/22
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:45:AM -- Play Downs
03:00:PM -- BHS vs Menomonie
05:15:PM -- Open Skate
07:30:PM -- GHS @ Middleton
Top


Sun. - 02/06/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Play Downs
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 02/07/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
Top


Tue. - 02/08/22
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Goalie Practice "ALL" Goalies
07:45:PM -- GHS
Top


Wed. - 02/09/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/10/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
Top


Fri. - 02/11/22
05:30:PM -- Bantam
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Middleton
Top


Sat. - 02/12/22
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:30:AM -- Mites
12:00:PM -- BHS vs Chequamegon
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Beloit Memorial
05:15:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 02/13/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Bantam vs Onalaska A
11:30:AM -- Peewee vs West Salem
01:00:PM -- Private Rental (Montessori)
03:15:PM -- Squirt B vs Winona B
04:30:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 02/14/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
Top


Tue. - 02/15/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
Top


Wed. - 02/16/22
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/17/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
Top


Fri. - 02/18/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- U14
06:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 02/19/22
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:45:AM -- Peewee vs Oregon
11:15:AM -- U14 vs Quad City U14
12:45:PM -- Peewee vs Oregon
02:15:PM -- U14 vs Quad City U14
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 02/20/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Peewee vs Black River Falls B
11:15:AM -- Squirt B vs RWD
01:45:PM -- Squirt B vs RWD
03:00:PM -- Private Rental 4H Group
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 02/21/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
Top


Tue. - 02/22/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Goalie Practice "ALL" Goalies
07:45:PM -- GHS
Top


Wed. - 02/23/22
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 02/24/22
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
Top


Fri. - 02/25/22
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- U14
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 02/26/22
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate Last Day
10:45:AM -- U14 vs Central WI Storm U14B
12:15:PM -- Squirt A vs Menomonie
01:30:PM -- U14 vs Central WI Storm U14B
03:00:PM -- Squirt A vs Menomonie
04:15:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 02/27/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Squirt B vs Black River Falls
01:30:PM -- Crawford County 4-H Group
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 02/28/22
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Pewee
Top


Tue. - 03/01/22
05:15:PM -- Peewee
Top


Wed. - 03/02/22
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 03/03/22
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Pewee/Bantam
Top


Fri. - 03/04/22
05:15:PM -- U14
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 03/05/22
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:45:AM -- U14 vs Mavericks U14C
01:30:PM -- U14 vs Mavericks U14C
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 03/06/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 03/07/22
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
Top


Tue. - 03/08/22
05:15:PM -- Peewee
Top


Wed. - 03/09/22
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 03/10/22
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
Top


Fri. - 03/11/22
05:15:PM -- U14
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
Top


Sat. - 03/12/22
09:00:AM -- Mites vs (1 Hour Ice Time)
10:15:AM -- Mites vs (1 Hour Ice Time)
11:30:AM -- Squirt A vs LaCrescent
12:45:PM -- Squirt B vs La Crescent
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Sun. - 03/13/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Mon. - 03/14/22
05:15:PM -- Squirt 2 End of the Year Party Last Practice
06:30:PM -- Squirt 1 End of the Year Party Last Practice
07:45:PM -- U14/Bantam
Top


Tue. - 03/15/22
05:15:PM -- Peewee End of they Year Party Last Practice
06:00:PM -- Paul's Tournament
Top


Wed. - 03/16/22
05:00:PM -- Mites End of the Year Last Practice
06:15:PM -- U14 End of the Year Last Practice
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
Top


Thu. - 03/17/22
05:15:PM -- Bantam's End of they Year Party Last Practice
06:30:PM -- Paul's Tournament
Top


Fri. - 03/18/22
05:00:PM -- Girls ThunderFest
Top


Sat. - 03/19/22
08:00:AM -- Girls ThunderFest
Top


Sun. - 03/20/22
08:00:AM -- Girls ThunderFest
05:00:PM -- Open Skate
Top


Print Arena Schedule
No. of Months
Footer


WAHA Website USA Hockey Website
Viroqia Hockey Association Inc. P.O. Box 55 Viroqua, WI 54665
Web Hosting Provided by Vernon Communications -- Email VAHA -- Email Webmaster -- Resurfacers -- Referees
Everyday is a great day for Hockey!!