Viroqua Area Hockey Association
 

Event Calendar

VAHA 2019 - 2020 Events

Today's Date: 01/26/20
Last Updated - Janurary 26, 2020 at 11:09 am
January
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
February
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
March
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
April
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
May
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
June
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
July
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
top



Sun. - 01/26/20
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Adult Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Bantam - Sparta Home Tournament
12:00:PM -- Peewee vs La Crosse 1
01:00:PM -- Winona Mites Jamboree
01:30:PM -- U14 vs Mavericks B
03:00:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Onalaska B
04:15:PM -- U14 vs Mavericks B
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 01/27/20
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U12/U14
07:30:PM -- Peewee
08:45:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 01/28/20
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
06:30:PM -- Development,Peewee,Bantam,U12/U14
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Wed. - 01/29/20
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U12/U14
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 01/30/20
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Fri. - 01/31/20
08:30:AM -- Private Rental Viroqua 5th Grade Class (JF)
05:00:PM -- BHSJV @ Stoughton
05:00:PM -- U12/U14
07:15:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Stoughton
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Sun Prairie
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 02/01/20
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate / Play Hockey
09:00:AM -- Squirt Blue @ Sparta Playdown Game
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:45:AM -- Squirt White vs Mite Red
11:00:AM -- Bantam @ Sparta vs Onalaska Playdown Game
01:00:PM -- GHS vs Beaver Dam
01:30:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Milton (Mandt Hockey Arena)
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 02/02/20
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Adult Co-Ed
11:30:AM -- U12 vs Playdown Game @ Altoona
01:00:PM -- Onalaska Mites Jamboree
01:00:PM -- Squirt Blue @ Altoona Play Down Game if we win 2/1/20
01:30:PM -- Peewee vs Playdown Game
03:00:PM -- Private Rental Monestory (Erica Pfeiffer)
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 02/03/20
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:30:PM -- BHS JV vs Tomah
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity vs Tomah
top


Tue. - 02/04/20
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Marshfield
top


Wed. - 02/05/20
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- U12/U14
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 02/06/20
01:15:PM -- Cornerstone Private Rental (Snow Date Feb.20)
03:45:PM -- BHS 1 hour practice
05:00:PM -- Mites 45 minute practice
05:45:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Middleton
top


Fri. - 02/07/20
12:00:PM -- Bantam - Siren Tournament
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- U12/U14
05:30:PM -- BHS JV @ Altoona
06:30:PM -- Peewee
07:00:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Altoona
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 02/08/20
08:00:AM -- Squirt Blue Super Squirt Showdown - Waupaca, WI
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate / Play Hockey
12:00:PM -- Bantam - Siren Tournament
01:00:PM -- West Salem Mites Jamboree
01:00:PM -- PeeWee @ LaCrescent
03:00:PM -- Squirt White vs West Salem
03:15:PM -- U12 @ Sauk Prairie
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
06:00:PM -- U12 @ Sauk Prairie
07:00:PM -- GHS @ Beaver Dam
top


Sun. - 02/09/20
08:00:AM -- Squirt Blue Super Squirt Showdown - Waupaca, WI
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:00:AM -- PeeWee @ Onalaska A
10:15:AM -- Advanced Adult Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Bantam - Siren Tournament
12:00:PM -- U14 vs Chippewa U12 A
02:45:PM -- U14 vs Chippewa U12 A
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 02/10/20
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U12/U14
07:30:PM -- Peewee
top


Tue. - 02/11/20
05:00:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Onalaska
05:15:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
06:30:PM -- Development,Peewee,U12/U14/Bantam
07:00:PM -- GHS @ Black River Falls
top


Wed. - 02/12/20
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- U12/U14
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 02/13/20
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Fri. - 02/14/20
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- GHS
06:30:PM -- U12/U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 02/15/20
07:00:AM -- BHS 1 hour practice / 8:30am Dryland
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate / Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- Peewee vs South Central Cyclones
12:30:PM -- U12 vs Central Storm
02:00:PM -- Squirt White vs Onalaska C
03:15:PM -- U12 vs Central Storm
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 02/16/20
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Adult Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Sparta
01:00:PM -- PeeWee @ Onalaska B
01:00:PM -- Tomah Mites Jamboree
01:15:PM -- U12/U14 Scrimmage
02:45:PM -- Squirt White vs South Central Cyclones
04:00:PM -- U12 vs Squirt Blue
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 02/17/20
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U12/U14
07:30:PM -- Peewee
top


Tue. - 02/18/20
05:15:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
06:30:PM -- Development,Squirt,Peewee,U12
07:00:PM -- BHS Varsity Regionals location TBD
07:00:PM -- GHS Regionals location TBD
top


Wed. - 02/19/20
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U12/U14
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 02/20/20
01:15:PM -- Cornerstone Private Rental
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Fri. - 02/21/20
01:00:PM -- PeeWee Rhinelander Tournament - TBA
01:00:PM -- Squirt White Baldwin Tournament
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- GHS
06:30:PM -- U12/U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 02/22/20
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate / Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- Bantam @ Sparta (Home Game) vs Winona
11:00:AM -- Squirt Blue vs Onalaska
12:15:PM -- Mite Red vs Sparta
01:00:PM -- PeeWee Rhinelander Tournament - TBA
01:00:PM -- Squirt White Baldwin Tournament
01:30:PM -- Private Rental (JS)
03:45:PM -- Private Rental (NF)
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 02/23/20
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Adult Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- U2 vs Sauk Prairie
01:00:PM -- PeeWee Rhinelander Tournament - TBA
01:00:PM -- Squirt White Baldwin Tournament
01:30:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Winona B
03:00:PM -- U2 vs Sauk Prairie
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 02/24/20
06:00:AM -- BHS
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U12/U14
07:30:PM -- Peewee
top


Tue. - 02/25/20
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
06:30:PM -- Development,Peewee,U12/U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Wed. - 02/26/20
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U12/U14
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 02/27/20
11:00:AM -- Out of School 3 Hour Open Skate
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Fri. - 02/28/20
11:00:AM -- 3 Hour Out of School Open Skate
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- GHS
06:30:PM -- U12/U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 02/29/20
08:00:AM -- Mite Home Jamboree
11:00:AM -- PeeWee @ South Central Cyclones (Baraboo)
02:15:PM -- PeeWee @ South Central Cyclones (Baraboo)
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 03/01/20
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Adult Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Bantam @ SSC Bantam A at Baraboo
12:00:PM -- U14 vs. Beaver Dam
01:30:PM -- Squirt Blue vs West Salem
02:30:PM -- PeeWee @ Onalaska B
02:45:PM -- U14 vs. Beaver Dam
03:45:PM -- Bantam @ SSC Bantam A at Reedsburg
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 03/02/20
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U12/U14
07:30:PM -- Peewee
08:45:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 03/03/20
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
06:30:PM -- Development
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Wed. - 03/04/20
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- U12/U14
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 03/05/20
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites End of the Year Party All but Red turn in Jerseys
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Fri. - 03/06/20
05:15:PM -- U12/U14
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 03/07/20
09:15:AM -- U12 vs Coulee Region Coop Girls
12:00:PM -- Bantam State - Sheboygan
12:00:PM -- U12 vs Coulee Coop Girls
01:00:PM -- Mites @ Reedsburg Jamboree
01:00:PM -- Squirt Blue State - Manitowoc
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 03/08/20
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Adult Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Private Rental (BV)
12:00:PM -- Bantam State - Sheboygan
01:00:PM -- Squirt Blue State - Manitowoc
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 03/09/20
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U12/U14
07:30:PM -- Peewee
top


Tue. - 03/10/20
05:15:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
06:30:PM -- Development
top


Wed. - 03/11/20
05:15:PM -- U12/U14
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 03/12/20
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
top


Fri. - 03/13/20
01:00:PM -- PeeWee State hockey in Altoona (if we make it)
05:15:PM -- U12/U14
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 03/14/20
01:00:PM -- State PeeWee @ Altoona (if we make it)
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 03/15/20
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Adult Co-Ed
01:00:PM -- State PeeWee @ Altoona
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 03/16/20
05:15:PM -- Squirt White End of the Year Party Turn in Washed Jerseys
06:15:PM -- U12/U14
07:30:PM -- Bantam End of the Year Party
top


Tue. - 03/17/20
05:15:PM -- Peewee End of the Year Party Turn in Washed Jerseys
06:15:PM -- Pauls Annual End of Season Tournament
top


Wed. - 03/18/20
05:15:PM -- U12/U4 End of the Year Party Turn in Washed Jerseys
06:15:PM -- Squirt Blue End of the Year Party Turn in Washed Jerseys
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 03/19/20
06:00:PM -- Pauls Annual End of Season Tournament
top


Fri. - 03/20/20
06:00:PM -- Thunder Fest
top


Sat. - 03/21/20
08:00:AM -- Thunder Fest
top


Sun. - 03/22/20
08:00:AM -- Thunder Fest
06:00:PM -- OPEN SKATE LAST ONE OF THE SEASON
top


Footer


WAHA Website USA Hockey Website
Viroqia Hockey Association Inc. P.O. Box 55 Viroqua, WI 54665
Web Hosting Provided by Vernon Communications -- Email VAHA -- Email Webmaster -- Resurfacers -- Referees
Everyday is a great day for Hockey!!