Viroqua Area Hockey Association
 

Event Calendar

VAHA 2021 - 2022 Events

Today's Date: 10/25/21
Last Updated - October 25, 2021 at 10:02 am
October
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
November
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
December
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
January
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
February
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728
March
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
April
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
May
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
top



Mon. - 10/25/21
03:45:PM -- Open Hockey GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
top


Tue. - 10/26/21
03:45:PM -- Open Hockey BHS
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Goalie Practice for Peewee/U14/Bantams
top


Wed. - 10/27/21
03:45:PM -- Open Hockey GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 10/28/21
03:45:PM -- Open Hockey BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee
07:45:PM -- Bantam
top


Fri. - 10/29/21
05:15:PM -- U14
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 10/30/21
09:30:AM -- Mites
11:00:AM -- Learn to Play Hockey FREE
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 10/31/21
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 11/01/21
03:45:PM -- Open Hockey for GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
top


Tue. - 11/02/21
03:45:PM -- Open Hockey for BHS
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Goalie Practice for Mites, Squirts, Peewee
top


Wed. - 11/03/21
03:45:PM -- Open Hockey for GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 11/04/21
03:45:PM -- Open Hockey for BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee
07:45:PM -- Bantam
top


Fri. - 11/05/21
05:15:PM -- U14
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 11/06/21
09:30:AM -- Mites
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 11/07/21
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
04:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 11/08/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts Evaluations
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 11/09/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Development
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Wed. - 11/10/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 11/11/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts Evaluations
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Fri. - 11/12/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- GHS
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 11/13/21
08:00:AM -- Peewee @ Black River Falls
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:00:AM -- Learn to Skate Equipment Fitting 10 to 12
10:45:AM -- Bantam vs Onalaska B
12:00:PM -- Peewee @ Sparta "A" team
06:00:PM -- Annual Fun Night Fundraiser is Back at Eagles Club
top


Sun. - 11/14/21
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- U14 vs ECA Stars
10:30:AM -- Peewee @ Sparta "B" team
11:15:AM -- Bantam vs Black River Falls
01:00:PM -- U14 vs ECA Stars
02:30:PM -- Bantam vs Black River Falls
04:30:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 11/15/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 11/16/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Development
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Wed. - 11/17/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 11/18/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Fri. - 11/19/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- GHS
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 11/20/21
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:00:AM -- Learn to Skate Equipment Fitting 10 to 12
05:15:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 11/21/21
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
10:30:AM -- U14 @ Valkyries U14B @ Ponds of Brookfield
01:15:PM -- U14 @ Valkyries U14B @ Ponds of Brookfield
05:15:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 11/22/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 11/23/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee
07:00:PM -- BHS @ Baraboo
07:45:PM -- Bantam
top


Wed. - 11/24/21
03:45:AM -- GHS
05:15:AM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- GHS ALUMNI GAME
07:45:PM -- BHS 30 & OLDER ALUMNI GAME
09:00:PM -- BHS 29 & YOUNGER ALUMNI GAME
top


Thu. - 11/25/21
08:00:AM -- CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING
top


Fri. - 11/26/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- GHS
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam/Peewee
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 11/27/21
09:30:AM -- Mites
12:00:PM -- GHS vs Marshfield
05:15:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 11/28/21
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Squirt A vs Dodgeville
11:00:AM -- Squirt B vs Dodgeville
01:15:PM -- PeeWees @ Reedsburg
01:45:PM -- Bantam vs Tomah
04:15:PM -- PeeWees @ Reedsburg
05:15:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 11/29/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
top


Tue. - 11/30/21
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:00:PM -- BHS @ West Salem
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Wed. - 12/01/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 12/02/21
05:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Black River Falls
top


Fri. - 12/03/21
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- U14
06:00:PM -- Bantam 45 minute practice
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Stoughton
top


Sat. - 12/04/21
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:45:AM -- Bantam vs Mosinee A
10:15:AM -- U14 @ Sauk Prairie Monkekys
11:15:AM -- Mite Practice
12:30:PM -- Bantam vs Mosinee A
02:15:PM -- U14 @ Sauk Prairie Monkeys
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Beaver Dam
05:30:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 12/05/21
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:30:AM -- @ Winona
09:45:AM -- Squirt B vs West Salem
11:00:AM -- Squirt A vs West Salem
12:15:PM -- Squirt B vs West Salem
01:30:PM -- Squirt A vs West Salem
02:45:PM -- Mite Red vs (1 hour on the ice)
04:00:PM -- Mite Red vs (1 Hour on the Ice)
05:15:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 12/06/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 12/07/21
05:15:PM -- Peewee
07:15:PM -- GHS @ Stoughton
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Black River Falls
top


Wed. - 12/08/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 12/09/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee
07:00:PM -- GHS @ Onalaska
07:45:PM -- Bantam
top


Fri. - 12/10/21
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- U14 (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Bantam (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Cotter Schools
09:45:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 12/11/21
08:00:AM -- Mites @ Sparta Jamboree
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:45:AM -- Squirt B vs Mc Farland
10:00:AM -- Peewee @ Oregon
11:00:AM -- Squirt A vs Mc Farland
12:15:PM -- Squirt B vs Mc Farland
12:30:PM -- Bantams @ Oregon B
01:30:PM -- Squirt A vs Mc Farland
top


Sun. - 12/12/21
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- U14 vs Valkyries U14B
10:00:AM -- Squirt B @ Onalaska B
11:00:AM -- Squirt A vs Dubuque
11:30:AM -- Bantam @ LaCrosse
12:30:PM -- U14 vs Valkyries U14B
01:30:PM -- Squirt A vs Dubuque
top


Mon. - 12/13/21
03:45:PM -- BHS ( 1Hour Practice)
05:00:PM -- Squirts (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- U14 (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Baraboo
top


Tue. - 12/14/21
03:45:PM -- GHS (1 Hour Practice)
05:00:PM -- Peewee (45 minute practice)
06:00:PM -- Bantam (45 minute practice)
07:30:PM -- BHS vs La Crescent
top


Wed. - 12/15/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 12/16/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
07:00:PM -- BHS vs Tomah
top


Fri. - 12/17/21
03:45:PM -- BHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- Peewee
06:15:PM -- Bantam
07:00:PM -- GHS @ Sun Prairie
07:30:PM -- U14 vs TNT
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 12/18/21
08:00:AM -- LaCrescent Jamboree
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:45:AM -- Squirt B @ Black River Falls
09:45:AM -- U14 vs CRG U14
11:15:AM -- Bantam vs Marshfield
02:15:PM -- Bantam vs Marshfield
06:00:PM -- Squirt A @ Black River Falls
top


Sun. - 12/19/21
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:00:AM -- Peewees @ Lacrosse
09:45:AM -- Bantam vs West Salem
10:30:AM -- Squirt A @ Tomah
10:45:AM -- Peewees @ Lacrosse
11:00:AM -- U14 vs Ozaukee
12:45:PM -- Squirt B vs Sauk Prairie Eagles
01:45:PM -- U14 vs Ozaukee
top


Mon. - 12/20/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 12/21/21
05:15:PM -- Peewee
07:30:PM -- BHS @ Aquinas
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Winona Senior
top


Wed. - 12/22/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 12/23/21
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Fri. - 12/24/21
08:00:AM -- Christmas Eve ( No Practices)
top


Sat. - 12/25/21
08:00:AM -- Merry Christmas!
top


Sun. - 12/26/21
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Mon. - 12/27/21
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- Peewee
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 12/28/21
02:00:PM -- BHS @ Waupaca Expo Center TBD Time & Opponent
05:15:PM -- Peewee
06:30:PM -- Goalie Practice for Squirts, Peewee/U14/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Wed. - 12/29/21
02:00:PM -- BHS @ Waupaca Expo Center TBD Time & Opponent
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:15:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 12/30/21
02:00:PM -- BHS @ Waupaca Expo Center TBD Time & Opponent
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:30:PM -- Peewee/Bantam
07:45:PM -- GHS
top


Fri. - 12/31/21
08:00:AM -- 3x3 Tournament
top


Sat. - 01/01/22
08:00:AM -- 3x3 Tournament
top


Sun. - 01/02/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
10:45:AM -- Squirt A @ RWD
10:45:AM -- U14 @ West Salem vs CRG U14
12:15:PM -- Squirt B @ RWD
01:45:PM -- Bantams @ WI Dells (In Reedsburg)
top


Tue. - 01/04/22
07:00:PM -- BHS @ Altoona
top


Wed. - 01/05/22
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 01/06/22
07:30:PM -- BHS vs West Salem
top


Fri. - 01/07/22
06:00:PM -- GHS @ Beaver Dam
top


Sat. - 01/08/22
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:45:AM -- U14 vs Sauk Prairie Monkeys
12:00:PM -- Bantams @ Tomah
12:15:PM -- Squirt B vs Tomah
01:30:PM -- U14 vs Sauk Prairie Monkeys
02:00:PM -- GHS @ Beloit Memorial
top


Sun. - 01/09/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Bantam vs Madison Patriots
11:30:AM -- Peewee vs La Crosse Flames
01:00:PM -- Squirt A vs Tomah
02:15:PM -- Bantam vs Madison Patriots
top


Tue. - 01/11/22
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Stoughton
top


Wed. - 01/12/22
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 01/13/22
05:00:PM -- GHS @ Black River Falls
07:30:PM -- BHS @ Black River Falls
top


Fri. - 01/14/22
05:30:PM -- BHS @ Cotter Schools ( Winona Bud King Arena)
top


Sat. - 01/15/22
08:00:AM -- Mite Jamboree (All Day)
top


Sun. - 01/16/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Squirt A vs Altoona
12:15:PM -- Squirt A vs Altoona
02:15:PM -- Bantams @ Onalaska A
top


Tue. - 01/18/22
05:30:PM -- GHS JV @ Winona Senior
07:30:PM -- GHS Varsity @ Winona Senior
top


Wed. - 01/19/22
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 01/20/22
07:30:PM -- BHS @ La Crescent
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Onalaska
top


Sat. - 01/22/22
08:00:AM -- Black River Falls Jamboree
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:45:AM -- Peewee vs Reedsburg
10:30:AM -- Squirt A @ Dubuque
11:15:AM -- Mites
12:30:PM -- Peewee vs Reedsburg
01:00:PM -- Squirt A @ Dubuque
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Fond du lac
top


Sun. - 01/23/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
11:30:AM -- Peewee vs Onalaska
02:45:PM -- Peewee vs Altoona A
04:15:PM -- Squirt B vs Onalaska B
top


Tue. - 01/25/22
07:00:PM -- GHS @ Baraboo
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Aquanis
top


Wed. - 01/26/22
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 01/27/22
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Menomonie
top


Fri. - 01/28/22
05:30:PM -- GHS @ Brookfield Central
top


Sat. - 01/29/22
08:00:AM -- LaCrosse Jamboree
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:00:AM -- Squirt B @ West Salem
10:30:AM -- GHS @ Cedarburg (Ozaukee Ice Center)
10:45:AM -- Bantam vs Oregon
04:00:PM -- Squirt A @ West Salem
top


Sun. - 01/30/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Squirt A vs Black River Falls
11:00:AM -- Bantam vs Sauk Prairie
01:30:PM -- U14 @ Ozaukee
02:00:PM -- Bantam vs Sauk Prairie A
03:45:PM -- U14 @ Ozaukee
top


Tue. - 02/01/22
07:30:AM -- BHS @ Tomah
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Middleton
top


Wed. - 02/02/22
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 02/03/22
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Madison La Follette
top


Fri. - 02/04/22
07:30:AM -- GHS vs Sun Prairie East
top


Sat. - 02/05/22
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:45:AM -- Play Downs
07:30:PM -- GHS @ Middleton
top


Sun. - 02/06/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
08:00:AM -- Onalaska Jamboree
09:45:AM -- Play Downs
top


Tue. - 02/08/22
07:15:PM -- BHS @ Stoughton
top


Wed. - 02/09/22
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Fri. - 02/11/22
07:00:PM -- GHS @ Fond du lac
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Middleton
07:30:PM -- U14 @ Tomah TNT
top


Sat. - 02/12/22
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
09:30:AM -- Mites
12:00:PM -- BHS vs Chequamegon
12:15:PM -- Squirt A @ McFarland
02:45:PM -- Bantams @ Black River Falls
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Beloit Memorial
top


Sun. - 02/13/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Bantam vs Onalaska A
10:45:AM -- Squirt B @ Sauk Prairie Eagles
top


Wed. - 02/16/22
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Fri. - 02/18/22
01:00:PM -- Bantam tourney in Spooner TBA
01:00:PM -- Squirt A @ Waupaca Tournament TBD
top


Sat. - 02/19/22
08:00:AM -- West Salem Jamboree
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate
10:45:AM -- Peewee vs Oregon
01:00:PM -- Bantam tourney in Spooner TBA
01:00:PM -- Squirt A @ Waupaca Tournament TBD
01:30:PM -- Peewee vs Oregon
top


Sun. - 02/20/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
10:00:AM -- U14 @ Menomonie vs ECA Stars
11:15:AM -- Squirt B vs RWD
01:00:PM -- Bantam tourney in Spooner TBA
01:00:PM -- Squirt A @ Waupaca Tournament TBD
01:00:PM -- U14 @ Menomonie vs ECA Stars
01:45:PM -- Squirt B vs RWD
top


Wed. - 02/23/22
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Sat. - 02/26/22
08:00:AM -- Tomah Jamboree
08:30:AM -- Learn to Skate Last Day
10:45:AM -- U14 vs Central WI Storm U14B
01:30:PM -- U14 vs Central WI Storm U14B
top


Sun. - 02/27/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
09:45:AM -- Squirt B vs Black River Falls
top


Wed. - 03/02/22
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Sat. - 03/05/22
09:30:AM -- Mites
top


Sun. - 03/06/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Wed. - 03/09/22
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Sat. - 03/12/22
09:00:AM -- Mites vs (1 Hour Ice Time)
10:15:AM -- Mites vs (1 Hour Ice Time)
top


Sun. - 03/13/22
08:00:AM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Wed. - 03/16/22
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Footer


WAHA Website USA Hockey Website
Viroqia Hockey Association Inc. P.O. Box 55 Viroqua, WI 54665
Web Hosting Provided by Vernon Communications -- Email VAHA -- Email Webmaster -- Resurfacers -- Referees
Everyday is a great day for Hockey!!