Viroqua Area Hockey Association
 

Event Calendar

VAHA 2017 - 2018 Events

Today's Date: 01/20/18
Last Updated - Janurary 20, 2018 at 12:36 pm
January
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
February
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728
March
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
April
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
May
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
June
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
July
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
August
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
top



Sat. - 01/20/18
08:00:AM -- Jamboree @ LaCrosse Time TBD
08:00:AM -- Peewee @ Black River Falls Tourney Time TBA
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:45:AM -- Squirt White vs West Salem
10:30:AM -- U12 @ Onalaska Tournament-TBD
11:00:AM -- Bantam @ Winona B
11:00:AM -- Squirt Blue vs La Crosse
12:00:PM -- U14 @ Central Stars Co-op - Marshfield
01:00:PM -- U12 @ Onalaska Tournament-TBD
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Middleton
03:30:PM -- Bantam @ West Salem
04:15:PM -- U14 @ Central Stars Co-op - Marshfield
05:00:PM -- BHS @ De Forest (Waunakee Ice Arena)
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 01/21/18
08:00:AM -- Peewee @ Black River Falls Tourney Time TBA
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Onalaska A
01:00:PM -- U12 @ Onalaska Tournament-TBD
01:30:PM -- Squirt White vs Tomah B
02:45:PM -- U14 vs TNT
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 01/22/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 01/23/18
03:45:PM -- BHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- PeeWee 45 minute Practice
06:00:PM -- Bantam/U14
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Onalaska
top


Wed. - 01/24/18
01:30:PM -- Cornerstone
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 01/25/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:00:PM -- BHS @ Sparta
07:45:PM -- Bantam
top


Fri. - 01/26/18
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12
07:15:PM -- Bantam
08:15:PM -- U14
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 01/27/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:30:AM -- Bantam @ Tomah
11:00:AM -- PeeWee vs Onalaska B
01:00:PM -- BHS vs Monroe
01:00:PM -- Squirt Blue @ Sparta
03:00:PM -- GHS vs Sun Prairie
03:45:PM -- U14 @ Green Bay U14
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
06:45:PM -- U14 @ Green Bay U14
top


Sun. - 01/28/18
08:00:AM -- Jamboree @ Winona Time TBD
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
10:45:AM -- U12 @ Chippewa U12
11:00:AM -- U14 @ Ozaukee U14
12:00:PM -- PeeWee vs South Central Cyclones A
01:30:PM -- Bantam vs Dodgeville
01:30:PM -- Squirt Blue @ Onalaska B (game 1:40)
01:30:PM -- U12 @ Chippewa U12
02:00:PM -- Squirt White @ West Salem
03:00:PM -- PeeWee vs South Central Cyclones A
03:45:PM -- U14 @ Ozaukee U14
04:30:PM -- Bantam vs West Salem
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 01/29/18
03:45:PM -- BHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- Squirts
06:00:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Eau Claire North
top


Tue. - 01/30/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Wed. - 01/31/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 02/01/18
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- Mites 45 Minute Practice
06:00:PM -- Bantam/U14
07:30:PM -- BHS vs Central
top


Fri. - 02/02/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 minute practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12
07:00:PM -- U14 @ TNT - Playdowns in Tomah
07:15:PM -- Bantam
08:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 02/03/18
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:45:AM -- Mite Red vs Sparta
03:00:PM -- BHS vs Sauk Prairie
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 02/04/18
08:00:AM -- Jamboree @ Onalaska Jamboree Time TBD
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Bantam vs Winona B
01:30:PM -- Private Rental Hillary Bark
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 02/05/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 02/06/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Wed. - 02/07/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 02/08/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:30:PM -- BHS @ La Crescent
07:45:PM -- Bantam
top


Fri. - 02/09/18
03:45:PM -- BHS 1 Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- Bantam @ Burnett-Siren Blizzard Tournament
05:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12
06:15:PM -- U14 45 Minute Practice
07:00:PM -- Squirt Blue @ Waupaca Tourney Time TBA
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Black River Falls
top


Sat. - 02/10/18
08:00:AM -- Bantam @ Burnett-Siren Blizzard Tournament
08:00:AM -- Squirt Blue @ Waupaca Tourney Time TBA
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:30:AM -- Peewee @ South Central Cyclones A in Lake Delton
11:00:AM -- Squirt White vs Onalaska C
01:00:PM -- GHS vs Baraboo
03:00:PM -- BHS vs Stoughton
04:00:PM -- Peewee @ South Central Cyclones A in Reedsburg
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 02/11/18
08:00:AM -- Bantam @ Burnett-Siren Blizzard Tournament
08:00:AM -- Squirt Blue @ Waupaca Tourney Time TBA
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- U12 vs TNT
12:45:PM -- Squirt White @ LaCrosse
01:30:PM -- Pee Wee vs La Crescent B
02:45:PM -- U12 vs TNT
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 02/12/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 02/13/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Wed. - 02/14/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 02/15/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Fri. - 02/16/18
03:45:PM -- GHS I Hour Practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 minute practice
06:00:PM -- U12
07:00:PM -- Peewee @ Eagle River Tourney Time TBA
07:15:PM -- U14
08:15:PM -- Bantam
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 02/17/18
08:00:AM -- Jamboree @ W Salem Jamboree Time TBD
08:00:AM -- Peewee @ Eagle River Tourney Time TBA
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
10:45:AM -- U12 vs Chippewa
12:15:PM -- Squirt Blue vs Tomah
01:15:PM -- Bantam @ South Central Cyclones B
01:30:PM -- U12 vs Chippewa
03:00:PM -- Squirt White vs Altoona
03:45:PM -- Bantam @ South Central Cyclones B
04:00:PM -- U14 @ Coulee Region Girls U14
04:15:PM -- Squirt Blue and White 1 Hour Ice Pizza Party for Kids
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 02/18/18
08:00:AM -- Peewee @ Eagle River Tourney Time TBA
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
09:15:AM -- Bantam @ Black River Falls
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- U10 vs Sauk Prairie
12:15:PM -- U14 @ Waukesha Wolves U14
12:45:PM -- Bantam @ Black River Falls
01:15:PM -- Squirt White vs La Crosse
02:30:PM -- U10 vs Sauk Prairie
03:45:PM -- Squirt Blue vs La Crescent
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 02/19/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 02/20/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Wed. - 02/21/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 02/22/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Fri. - 02/23/18
03:45:PM -- GHS 1 hour practice
05:00:PM -- BHS 45 minute practice
06:00:PM -- PeeWee/U12
07:15:PM -- U14
08:15:PM -- Bantam
09:30:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 02/24/18
08:00:AM -- Jamboree @ Tomah Time TBD
08:30:AM -- Learn To Play Hockey
11:15:AM -- U12 vs DC Diamonds
12:00:PM -- Peewee @ Black River Falls A
12:00:PM -- Squirt White @ Sparta
12:45:PM -- Bantam vs West Madison Polar Caps B
01:00:PM -- U14 @ Siren Tournament - TBD
01:45:PM -- U10 @ DC Diamonds U10B-Mandt Community Center Stoughton
02:00:PM -- Squirt Blue @ LaCrescent
02:15:PM -- U12 vs DC Diamonds
03:45:PM -- Bantam vs West Madison Polar Caps B
04:00:PM -- Peewee @ Black River Falls B
04:30:PM -- U10 @ DC Diamonds U10B-Mandt Community Center Stoughton
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 02/25/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Bantam vs Onlaska B
01:00:PM -- Viroqua Blue @ Onalaska A
01:00:PM -- U14 @ Siren Tournament - TBD
01:30:PM -- PeeWee vs Onalaska A
03:00:PM -- Bantam vs Onlaska B
04:30:PM -- Mite Red vs Tomah
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 02/26/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
08:45:PM -- BHS
top


Tue. - 02/27/18
03:45:PM -- GHS
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
09:00:PM -- BHS
top


Wed. - 02/28/18
03:45:PM -- BHS
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 03/01/18
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
top


Fri. - 03/02/18
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 03/03/18
08:00:AM -- Home Jamboree
10:30:AM -- Peewee @ Tomah
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 03/04/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
01:30:PM -- Squirt White vs La Crescent C
02:45:PM -- PeeWee vs Dodgeville
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 03/05/18
05:15:PM -- Squirts
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
top


Tue. - 03/06/18
05:15:PM -- PeeWee
06:30:PM -- Bantam
07:45:PM -- U14
top


Wed. - 03/07/18
05:15:PM -- U10/U12
06:15:PM -- Squirts
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 03/08/18
05:15:PM -- Mites
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
top


Fri. - 03/09/18
05:15:PM -- PeeWee/U12
06:30:PM -- U14
07:45:PM -- Bantam
09:00:PM -- Adult Co-Ed
top


Sat. - 03/10/18
09:30:AM -- Mites
10:30:AM -- U14 @ TNT U14 -Tomah
11:00:AM -- Private Rental (BAPI)
01:15:PM -- Private Rental (Burke)
01:30:PM -- U14 @ TNT U14 -Tomah
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Sun. - 03/11/18
08:30:AM -- Beginner/Intermediate Adult Co-Ed
10:15:AM -- Advanced Co-Ed
12:00:PM -- Private Rental (Seas Branch Smithies 4H)
06:00:PM -- Open Skate
top


Mon. - 03/12/18
06:15:PM -- U10/U12
07:30:PM -- PeeWee
top


Tue. - 03/13/18
05:00:PM -- Paul's Tournament
top


Wed. - 03/14/18
07:30:PM -- Senior Women
08:45:PM -- Senior Men
top


Thu. - 03/15/18
05:00:PM -- Paul's Tournament
top


Fri. - 03/16/18
07:00:PM -- U14 Thunderfest Game 1
08:15:PM -- U14 Thunderfest Game 2
top


Sat. - 03/17/18
08:00:AM -- Thunderfest
08:00:AM -- U10 Thunderfest Time TBD
08:00:AM -- U14 Thunderfest 2 games Time TBD
08:00:PM -- U12 Thunderfest TBD
top


Sun. - 03/18/18
08:00:AM -- U10 Thunderfest TBD
08:00:AM -- U12 Thunderfest TBD
06:00:PM -- Open Skate ( Last one of the Season)
top


Sat. - 06/16/18
01:00:PM -- Seidel Wedding
top


Sat. - 06/30/18
01:00:PM -- Kim Miller and Bryan Dempsey Wedding Reception
top


Sat. - 08/11/18
08:00:AM -- Wendorf/McGilvery Wedding and Reception
top


Sun. - 08/19/18
08:00:AM -- Bethel Home Cowboy Breakfast
top


Footer


WMHL Website WAHA Website USA Hockey Website
Viroqia Hockey Association Inc. P.O. Box 55 Viroqua, WI 54665
Web Hosting Provided by Vernon Communications -- Email VAHA -- Email Webmaster -- Resurfacers -- Referees
Everyday is a great day for Hockey!!