Viroqua Area Hockey Association
 

Event Calendar

VAHA 2019 - 2020 Events

Today's Date: 07/17/19
Last Updated - June 5, 2019 at 9:14 am
July
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
August
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
September
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
October
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
November
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
December
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
January
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
February
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
top



Sat. - 08/17/19
01:00:PM -- Annual Golf Outing Fundraiser at Viroqua Hills Golf Course
top


Sun. - 08/18/19
06:00:AM -- Bethel Home Cowboy Breakfast
top


Thu. - 08/22/19
05:00:PM -- Community Conversation Dinner on Opiods
top


Sat. - 08/24/19
06:00:PM -- Wild West Days Gun Raffle
top


Wed. - 09/11/19
05:00:PM -- Compeer Financial Customer Appreciation Dinner
top


Sat. - 11/09/19
06:00:PM -- Annual Fun Night Fundraiser at the VFW
top


Fri. - 11/22/19
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Baraboo
top


Tue. - 11/26/19
05:30:PM -- BHS JV vs Aquinas
07:00:PM -- GHS @ Onalaska
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity vs Aquinas
top


Thu. - 11/28/19
08:00:AM -- CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING (ENJOY YOUR FAMILIES)
top


Tue. - 12/03/19
05:30:PM -- BHS JV vs West Salem
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity vs West Salem
top


Fri. - 12/06/19
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity vs Sauk Prairie
top


Sat. - 12/07/19
01:00:PM -- GHS vs Beloit Memorial
top


Tue. - 12/10/19
07:30:PM -- BHS @ Black River Falls
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Black River Falls
top


Fri. - 12/13/19
07:15:PM -- GHS @ Stoughton
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity vs Monroe
top


Tue. - 12/17/19
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity @ La Crescent
top


Thu. - 12/19/19
05:00:PM -- BHS JV @ Tomah
07:00:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Tomah
top


Fri. - 12/20/19
06:00:PM -- GHS @ Cedarburg (Kettle Moraine Ice Center)
top


Sat. - 12/21/19
03:00:PM -- GHS @ University School of Milwaukee
top


Fri. - 12/27/19
05:00:AM -- BHS Varsity vs Chequamegon
08:00:AM -- GHS @ Rhinelander Tournament TBD
top


Sat. - 12/28/19
08:00:AM -- GHS @ Rhinelander Tournament TBD
03:00:PM -- BHS Varsity vs Medford
top


Wed. - 01/01/20
08:00:AM -- CLOSED "HAPPY NEW YEAR!"
top


Thu. - 01/02/20
07:30:PM -- GHS @ Middleton (Madison Ice Arena)
top


Fri. - 01/03/20
07:15:PM -- BHS Varsity @ De Forest (Waunakee Ice Arena)
top


Sat. - 01/04/20
05:00:PM -- GHS @ Sun Prairie (Waunakee Ice Arena)
top


Tue. - 01/07/20
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Onalaska
top


Thu. - 01/09/20
05:00:PM -- BHS JV @ West Salem
07:00:PM -- BHS Varsity @ West Salem
top


Fri. - 01/10/20
06:00:PM -- GHS @ Chippewa Falls (Menomonie Ice Arena)
top


Tue. - 01/14/20
05:30:PM -- BHS JV @ Aquinas (Onalaska Omni Center)
07:00:PM -- GHS @ Baraboo
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Aquinas (Onalaska Omni Center)
top


Thu. - 01/16/20
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity vs Black River Falls
top


Fri. - 01/17/20
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Marshfield
top


Sat. - 01/18/20
04:30:PM -- GHS @ Beloit Memorial (Edwards Ice Arena)
top


Tue. - 01/21/20
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity vs La Crescent
top


Fri. - 01/24/20
07:00:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Monroe
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Fond du Lac
top


Sat. - 01/25/20
01:00:PM -- GHS vs Stoughton
top


Fri. - 01/31/20
07:15:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Stoughton
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Sun Prairie
top


Sat. - 02/01/20
01:30:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Milton (Mandt Hockey Arena)
top


Mon. - 02/03/20
05:30:PM -- BHS JV vs Tomah
07:30:PM -- BHS Varsity vs Tomah
top


Fri. - 02/07/20
07:30:PM -- GHS vs Middleton
top


Tue. - 02/11/20
07:00:PM -- BHS Varsity @ Onalaska
07:00:PM -- GHS @ Black River Falls
top


Tue. - 02/18/20
07:00:PM -- BHS Varsity Regionals location TBD
07:00:PM -- GHS Regionals location TBD
top


Footer


WMHL Website WAHA Website USA Hockey Website
Viroqia Hockey Association Inc. P.O. Box 55 Viroqua, WI 54665
Web Hosting Provided by Vernon Communications -- Email VAHA -- Email Webmaster -- Resurfacers -- Referees
Everyday is a great day for Hockey!!